2020 Sculpture Tour Artists

The 2020 Decatur Sculpture Tour features 20 outdoor sculptures and 8 indoor sculptures from the 22 artists pictured below. Photos will be posted shortly after the installation of new sculptures. A highlight event will be planned at a later date.

Gregory Mendez

Decatur, Indiana

Alex Mendez

Decatur, Indiana

Gary Hovey

New Knoxville, Ohio

Craig Snyder

Plymouth, Minnesota

Charles Yost

Chicago, Illinois

Nathan Pierce

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Judd Nelson

Wayzata, Minnesota

Helen Buescher

Decatur, Indiana

Benjamin Pierce

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Matt Miller

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

James Haire

Fort Collins, Colorado

Doc - Lawrence A. Wiedman, PhD

Huntington, Indiana

Curtis Rose

Decatur, Indiana

Neil J. Wiffill

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Jacque Frazee

Milbank, South Dakota

Lee Badger

Hedgesville, West Virginia

Julie Jones Denkers

Indianapolis, Indiana

Mike Helbing

Limestone, Tennessee

Lawrence Starck

Loveland, Colorado

Clark Martinek

Mitchell, South Dakota

Elton Bishop

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Tuck Langland

Granger, IN

Todd Kime

Toledo, OH

Carolyn Kile

Fort Wayne, IN

Shelby Nower

Decatur, IN

Titanium Sponsors

Adams County Community Foundation
Arts United
Indiana Arts Commission
Porter Family Foundation

Platinum Sponsors

City of Decatur
REV RV Group

Gold Sponsors

Adams Public Library System (In Kind
Artisan Collective Enterprise ACE 40.8
Berne Ready Mix
Complete Printing Service
Decatur Rotary Club
Fifth Third Bank
First Bank of Berne
John Brune Digital Video
Roadway Inn/Quality inn